September and October 2014

For September we are reading The False Prince by Jennifer A. Nielsen.  I tweeted about this and she (@nielsenwriter) tweeeted back and shared the info with her followers!  I’m also reading this book this month with some of my 5th graders and will incorporate their comments on the Goodreads forum and in the podcast.

I just started a poll for next month’s read!  If you go to the Goodreads Group home page and scroll down to the bottom I added a handful of SF titles to pick from.  Vote!  Tell your friends!  I set the cutoff for Sept. 19 to give me time to mention the winner on the podcast and to give you all time to acquire the winner in your favorite format for October.

About Library_Jim

School librarian, dad, hubby, geek.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

